Mumbai Indians Ipl team 2022

Mumbai Indians IPL team 2022 : Mumbai Indians has won the IPL title 5 times in its IPL history. Mumbai Indians have won the IPL trophy 5 times under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma. Before the Tata IPL auction, Mumbai Indians had retained 4 of their players, which included Rohit Sharma, Surya Kumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah and Kieron Pollard.

Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Trent Boult and quinton de kock contributed immensely to the IPL win but Mumbai failed to bring back these star players in their side.

At the same time, Mumbai Indians have included big stars like Joffrey Archer, Team David and South African player Brevis called Baby AB in their team in the TATA IPL Mega Auction 2022.

Mumbai Indians IPL team 2022

Mumbai Indians team squad : Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Brevis, Basil Thampi, M Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, N Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Jofra Archer, Daniel Sams, Tymal Mills, Tim David, Riley Meredith, Mohammad Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Fabian Allen, Aryan Juyal.

Mumbai indians team 2022 new players

Mumbai Indians team has lost many of its old players, including international players like Hardik Pandya, Trent Boult, Quinton de Kock, Krunal Pandya, Adam Milne, etc.
But this time Mumbai Indians have given place to many new players in their team, who will play for Mumbai Indians in IPL for the first time. Below is the list of players

  • Dewald Brevis
  • Basil Thampi
  • M Ashwin
  • Jaydev unadkat
  • N tilak Verma
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Jofra Archer
  • Daniel Sams
  • Tymal Mills
  • Tim David
  • Riley Meredith
  • Mohammad Arshad Khan
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Rahul Buddhi
  • Hrithik Shokeen
  • Fabien Allen
  • Aryan Juyal

Mumbai indians team 2022 tim david

Team David has been included in his team this time by Mumbai Indian by paying 8.2 crores. Team David hails from Singapore and plays for his Singaporean team. Team David plays for Multan Sultans in PSL 2022 and has also played for Perth Scorchers in BBL. Talking about IPL, Team David was taken by Royal Challenger Bangalore in their team in 2021. But he was given a chance to play in only one match.

Mumbai indians team 2022 auction list

  • Ishan Kishan (Rs 15.25 crore)
  • Dewald Brevis (Rs 2.8 crore)
  • Basil Thampi (Rs 30 lakhs)
  • M Ashwin (Rs 1.6 crore)
  • Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 1.3 crore)
  • Mayank Markande (Rs 65 lakh)
  • N Tilak Varma (Rs 1.70 crore)
  • Sanjay Yadav (Rs 50 lakhs)
  • Jofra Archer (Rs 8 crore)
  • Daniel Sams (Rs 2.6 crore)
  • Tymal Mills (Rs 1.5 crore)
  • Tim David (Rs 8.2 crore)
  • Riley Meredith (Rs 1 crore)
  • Mohammad Arshad Khan (Rs 20 lakhs)
  • Anmolpreet Singh (Rs 20 lakhs)
  • Ramandeep Singh (Rs 20 lakhs)
  • Rahul Buddhi (Rs 20 lakhs)
  • Hrithik Shokeen (Rs 20 lakhs)
  • Arjun Tendulkar (Rs 30 lakhs)
  • Fabian Allen (Rs 75 lakhs)
  • Aryan Juyal (Rs 20 lakhs)

Mumbai indians Retained Players

Before Tata IPL Auction, Mumbai Indians Retained 4 Players Whose Names Are Given Below

  • Rohit Sharma (16 crore)
  • Jasprit Bumrah (12 crore)
  • Suryakumar Yadav (8 crore)
  • Kieron Pollard (6 crore)

chennai super kings players 2022

By Rahul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *